I have driven past this house since college (now that is over two decades), and always wanted to see inside.  Today, I did!

Our favorite bloggers over at Young House Love go “Housecrashing” and take pictures for their readers . .  . the Sharpteam would love a job like that!  Instead we, for the second year in a row, participated in the Wenham Kitchen Tour.  And we got to go in 9 homes today!  We had such a good time!

This year Cole joined us in his brand new Ergo backpack – which he and I both LOVE.

This little house was my favorite of the day (I liked this kitchen even more than the fancy one in the house above.

I loved the open shelves and the cottage feel of the ceilings.

Here’s a glimpse of kitchens that we saw today . . . any of them inspire you?

We love where we live and it was such a beautiful day to adventure out with my favorite guys.  It was a great 40 for 40 Experience.

